Setting your default language

You can send invoices, credit notes and emails to customers in a variety of languages!

Quaderno offers ten default languages: English, Spanish, Catalan, Basque, German, French, Italian, Dutch, and Portuguese.

Automatic invoices and other messages will always use the official language of your customer’s country.

Your default language will be used if the customer’s language is not available in Quaderno or if your customer’s country has more than one official language, including your default.

To set the default language for your account, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the preferences page.
  2. In the Contacts section, select default language from the second dropdown.
  3. Hit Save changes at the bottom.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us