⚠️

Deleting an invoice

⚠️
As of 8 June 2021, this option is no longer available. You'll find other options for correcting an invoice here.
When you delete an invoice, the record will be erased out of the system and you will not have it for your future reference. Deleting an invoice alters your invoice sequence. Tax authorities always prefer the use of credit notes to cancel out an incorrect invoice.
We made this change to ensure Quaderno is optimized for compliance with invoicing standards worldwide and aligned with best practices. This change will guarantee your invoices are always in order and ensure there are no discrepancies.